Staff

Staff

 4t7c8qdp5sf0xqobp1y3v2tplzl.png
Fr. Reuben has been appointed the pastor of Mater Dolorosa Parish in Independence and St. Dominic Church in Husser effective September 14th. He will be following Fr. Howard Adkins who has recently retired.
We are very grateful to the Lord for Fr. Reuben’s time at Christ the King and we will keep him and the people of Mater Dolorosa and St. Dominic in our prayers.

Father Andrew Merrick
rsahbf1qic0vwqpxin9ok0v3tml.png

amerrick@ctklsu.org
Pastor

 
Alison Dazzio
ermdndn9sj956vn71tshros8w9l.png

adazzio@ctklsu.org
Parish Administrator/
Development Director 

Carla Rutherford
jsjowzhz5lrz980k2nrvp3j7vjl.png

crutherford@ctklsu.org
Administrative Assistant

 Mark LaBelle
r1hdk7pxyheok79r97gw0vgtual.png

mlabelle@ctklsu.org
Music / Liturgy

Jennifer Moore
9z432j3pr0p8j1a2wz5fvqiyosl.png

jmoore@ctklsu.org
Bookkeeper

Beryl Hebert
ut06bev400chxcigxblwpeufndl.png

bhebert@ctklsu.org
Households of Faith
Religious Ed./ Sacrament Prep

Jordan Lane
5j4qljoidfn4vh3ykoi2qw9hzul.png
Student Ministry
Programming Coordinator
Adam Trufant
7zydoewvxlzlovf1v47k1t9fqtl.png

atrufant@ctklsu.org
Campus Minister

Sarah Denny
588vdtjq56lch9tv9gzq9thxr5l.png

sdenny@ctklsu.org
Campus Minister

Shellie Pergola
tpc5gfw8sv253xvwvfpnm5q8d2l.png

spergola@ctklsu.org
Communications & 
Development Associate

Dennis Eilers
e9q5yg9t3gnpd0kwosf1kt2hz0l.png

deilers@ctklsu.org
Maintenance

 
Daniel Ellender

Communications Intern

 
 t2u039k3j5mrxal0ftzge15ihql.png
Madelin West
gb8pw8zi8dr75l0pi6cpx58b6sl.png

madelin.west@focus.org
FOCUS Team Director

Shane Neyrey
av6aacxcd2f9pseco2zyp524scl.png

shane.neyrey@focus.org
FOCUS Missionary

Natalie Nowland
01v82uxjmuel2mu8ncj6jqny22l.png

natalie.nowland@focus.org
FOCUS Missionary

Patrick Towles
7gyr5357wiwgtgohovledwfas6l.png

patrick.towles@focus.org
FOCUS Missionary

Ryan Brown
outkizwol8v9z0895r1t2m89gpl.png

ryan.brown@focus.org
FOCUS Missionary