Staff

Staff

Want to email a staff member directly? Click here to Contact Us!

 

Father Andrew Merrick

amerrick@ctklsu.org
Pastor

Father Reuben Dykes

rdykes@ctklsu.org
Parochial Vicar

Alison Dazzio

adazzio@ctklsu.org
Parish Administrator/
Development Director 

Carla Rutherford

crutherford@ctklsu.org
Administrative Assistant

 Mark LaBelle

mlabelle@ctklsu.org
Music / Liturgy

 
Jennifer Moore

jmoore@ctklsu.org
Bookkeeper

Beryl Hebert

bhebert@ctklsu.org
Households of Faith
Religious Ed./ Sacrament Prep

Jordan Lane
Student Ministry
Programming Coordinator
Adam Trufant

atrufant@ctklsu.org
Campus Minister

Sarah Denny

sdenny@ctklsu.org
Campus Minister

Shellie Pergola

spergola@ctklsu.org
Communication /
 Development

 
Dennis Eilers

deilers@ctklsu.org
Maintenance

 t2u039k3j5mrxal0ftzge15ihql.png
Madelin West

madelin.west@focus.org
FOCUS Team Director

Shane Neyrey

shane.neyrey@focus.org
FOCUS Missionary

 
Natalie Nowland

natalie.nowland@focus.org
FOCUS Missionary

 
Ryan Brown

ryan.brown@focus.org
FOCUS Missionary