Staff

Staff

1io24bsquuo7anf8fnh1moobwtl.png 

Father Andrew Merrick
rsahbf1qic0vwqpxin9ok0v3tml.png

amerrick@ctklsu.org
Pastor

 
Alison Dazzio
ermdndn9sj956vn71tshros8w9l.png

adazzio@ctklsu.org
Parish Administrator/
Development Director 

 
 Mark LaBelle
r1hdk7pxyheok79r97gw0vgtual.png

mlabelle@ctklsu.org
Music / Liturgy

Jennifer Moore
9z432j3pr0p8j1a2wz5fvqiyosl.png

jmoore@ctklsu.org
Bookkeeper

Shellie Pergola
tpc5gfw8sv253xvwvfpnm5q8d2l.png

spergola@ctklsu.org
Communications &
Development Associate

 
Jordan Lane
5j4qljoidfn4vh3ykoi2qw9hzul.png
Student Ministry
Programming Coordinator
Adam Trufant
7zydoewvxlzlovf1v47k1t9fqtl.png

atrufant@ctklsu.org
Campus Minister

Dennis Eilers
e9q5yg9t3gnpd0kwosf1kt2hz0l.png

deilers@ctklsu.org
Maintenance

   
 
 
 
 t2u039k3j5mrxal0ftzge15ihql.png
Shane Neyrey
av6aacxcd2f9pseco2zyp524scl.png

shane.neyrey@focus.org

FOCUS Team Director